Vorstand GLTV

Präsident
Präsident
Marcel Bösch
Buchen 17
8762 Schwanden

P: 055 644 41 35
N: 079 312 17 27
G: 058 611 76 78
praesident@gltv.ch
Dienste
Dienste
Fritz Weber
Altigerweg 2
8754 Netstal

N: 079 630 84 59
G: 044 277 14 79
dienste@gltv.ch
Technik 1
Technik 1
Thomas Nef
Molliserstrasse 24
8754 Netstal

P: 055 640 39 53
N: 079 825 58 65
G: 055 617 40 53
technik1@gltv.ch
Technik 2
Technik 2
Manuela Rohr
Dorf 1
8758 Obstalden

P: 055 614 18 60
N: 079 697 31 71
F: 055 614 18 60
technik2@gltv.ch
Finanzen
Finanzen
Paul Widmer
Poststrasse 11a
8867 Niederurnen

P: 055 615 21 29
N: 079 746 96 23
G: 00423 388 02 02
finanzen@gltv.ch
Information + PR
Information + PR

Jasmin Siemon
Denkmalweg 10
8752 Näfels

infopr@gltv.ch

Projekte
Projekte
Melanie Gerber
Altgasse 9
8865 Bilten

N: 079 730 38 88
projekte@gltv.ch

Geschäftsstellen

Administration
Administration
Jasmin Grimm
Hauptstrasse 22

8867 Niederurnen

P: 055 534 09 16
N: 078 967 66 57
gs@gltv.ch

Technik
Technik
Elsbeth Kundert
Schulstrasse 3
8867 Niederurnen

N: 079 249 27 62
ta@gltv.ch

Ressortleiter

Dienste
Dienste

Fritz Weber

dienste@gltv.ch

Sponsoring
Sponsoring

Chrigel Büttiker

sponsoring@gltv.ch

Spiele
Spiele

Pierre Rohr

spiel@gltv.ch

Turnen 35+
Turnen 35+
Medien
Medien

Jasmin Siemon

infopr@gltv.ch

Gymnastik
Gymnastik

Susanne Hauser-Schindler

hauser.susanne@bluewin.ch

Ausbildung
Ausbildung

André Hauser

hauseran@bluewin.ch
Leistungssport RG
Leistungssport RG

Stephanie Blunschi

rg@gltv.ch

Leistungssport KUTU
Leistungssport KUTU

Doris Blumer

dorisblumer@bluewin.ch 

Leichtathletik
Leichtathletik
Lukas Nef
Jugend
Jugend
vakant
Geräte
Geräte
Lukas Dürst

lucduerst@gmail.ch

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Fähnrich
Fähnrich
Claudio Maggiacomo
Hauptsponsor
Co-Sponsor
Medienpartner
Bekleidung