Vorstand GLTV

Präsident
Präsident
Marcel Bösch
Buchen 17
8762 Schwanden

P: 055 644 41 35
N: 079 312 17 27
praesident@gltv.ch
Vizepräsident
Vizepräsident
Fritz Weber
Altigerweg 2
8754 Netstal

N: 079 630 84 59
G: 062 683 38 43
dienste@gltv.ch
Technik 1
Technik 1

Karin Leuzinger
Zopfstrasse 20
8804 Au

N: 079 506 49 17
technik1@gltv.ch

Technik 2
Technik 2
Jasmin Grimm
Hauptstrasse 22

8867 Niederurnen

P: 055 534 09 16
N: 078 967 66 57
technik2@gltv.ch

Finanzen
Finanzen
Paul Widmer
Poststrasse 11a
8867 Niederurnen

P: 055 615 21 29
N: 079 746 96 23
finanzen@gltv.ch
Information + PR
Information + PR

Jasmin Siemon
Denkmalweg 8b
8752 Näfels

infopr@gltv.ch

Projekte
Projekte
Melanie Gerber
Rosemättliweg 5
6017 Ruswil

N: 079 730 38 88
projekte@gltv.ch

Geschäftsstellen

Administration
Administration
Jasmin Grimm
Hauptstrasse 22

8867 Niederurnen

P: 055 534 09 16
N: 078 967 66 57
gs@gltv.ch

Technik
Technik
Elsbeth Kundert
Schulstrasse 3
8867 Niederurnen

N: 079 249 27 62
ta@gltv.ch

Ressortleiter

Dienste
Dienste

Fritz Weber

dienste@gltv.ch

Sponsoring
Sponsoring
Spiele
Spiele

Silvan Thoma

spiel@gltv.ch

Turnen 35+
Turnen 35+

Ruedi Menzi

turnen35@gltv.ch
Medien
Medien

Jasmin Siemon

infopr@gltv.ch

Gymnastik
Gymnastik

Susanne Hauser-Schindler

gymnastik@gltv.ch

Ausbildung
Ausbildung

André Hauser

ausbildung@gltv.ch
Leistungssport RG
Leistungssport RG

Stephanie Blunschi

rg@gltv.ch

Leichtathletik
Leichtathletik
Jugend
Jugend
Esther Jenny

jugend@gltv.ch
Geräte
Geräte
Lukas Dürst

getu@gltv.ch

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Fähnrich
Fähnrich
Claudio Maggiacomo
Hauptsponsor
Co-Sponsor
Medienpartner
Bekleidung